Sunday, November 23, 2014
Elected Officers:

Jeremy Gann

Vice President:
 George Rainey III

Recording Secretary:
Chris Smith

Gary Kahle

Executive Board:
Anthony Cahill
Robert Bausch
William Chapman
Steven Smith
Stephanie Smith
Jimmy Kent
Riston Breiner

Business Manager:
Brian Threadgold




Get 27% OFF suggested retail price. Discount offered ONLY on our selection of 100% American-Made, Union Made, work and uniform boots available at TheUnionBootPro. Use Union Discount Code: Be0226mD

15% Discount on Monthly Charges from AT&T:  Just bring your Union Identification to the local AT&T store and use the UNION PLUS FAN #3508840.

 BBQ contest June 6 & 7, 2014 Details










IBEW Local Union 226, 1620 NW Gage, Topeka Kansas  66618  (785) 232-1761

Copyright 2010 by IBEW 226   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use